Bill Shott

President

View Profile

Bill became Hammerton's President in 2005 after 25 years in Silicon Valley, where he founded and ran two venture-backed software companies. His mother was an interior designer, his favorite high school classes were wood and metal shop, and his professional passion is applying innovative business models to old-line industries, so Bill says, "Joining Hammerton made lots of sense to me. Everyone else? Not so much." Bill has a BA from UC Berkeley and an MBA from Stanford Graduate School of Business. He is an avid cyclist and enjoys making furniture in his home shop.

President

Levi Wilson

VP of Design

View Profile

Levi has been working with metal since childhood, when he spent endless hours in his family's ornamental iron shop in Salt Lake City. He founded Hammerton in a neighbor's garage, and drew inspiration for early products from a trip to Timberline Lodge in Oregon. Since then, he has sourced design ideas from travels all over the world, and his innate understanding of metal as an art medium informs his ability to create truly spectacular lights. One of his many talents is the remarkable ability to translate rough design concepts into detailed freehand sketches, drawn entirely to scale.

VP of Design

Sales Team

Corporate Contacts

Levi Wilson

VP of Design

lwilson@hammerton.com
801.973.8095 x7077

Edward R. Shepley Jr.

Controller

eshepley@hammerton.com
801.994.7359

Luke Backhaus

General Inquiries

lbackhaus@hammerton.com
801.973.8095 x7612

Kellie Smith

Hospitality Sales

ksmith@hammerton.com
801.973.8095 x7013

Jay Peace

Hospitality Sales

jpeace@hammerton.com
801.973.8095 x7015

Alex Mortensen

Technical Support

amortensen@hammerton.com
801.973.8095 x7354

Interested In Joining Our Team?